Town Board

The Town Board meets every Second WEDNESDAY of the Month at 7:00 pm at the Supervisor’s Office, 1 Canal Street, Sherburne, NY.


Town of Sherburne Town Board Members Group
From Left to Right: Councilpersons Rowena Krum, Glen Bagnall, Supervisor Charles Mastro, Councilpersons Ed Meyer, Dave Wern

Board Members:

Agendas & Meeting Minutes

Town of Sherburne © 2023. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

Useful Links

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.